Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Fuzzy Avatars Solved! Please re-upload your avatar if it was fuzzy!

Postcount.net Ywain Server Population Tuesday 5th November 2013!

SolicfireSolicfire BathPosts: 219Member Common
Population week report Tuesday 5th November 2013!

This is not including anons so there might be way more than this on the serverimage that will not show on here.

Time this was recorded
Time Zones: 22:00PM CET / 21:00PM GMT / 16:00PM EST / 15:00PM CST / 13:00PM PST

Albion
All: 505
New Frontiers: 225
Labyrinth: 25
Thidranki: 8
Molvik: 28
Cathal Valley: 30

Midgard
All: 414
New Frontiers: 177
Labyrinth: 32
Thidranki: 13
Molvik: 17
Cathal valley: 16

Hibernia
All: 529
New Frontiers: 226
Labyrinth: 37
Thidranki: 2
Molvik: 46
Cathal Valley: 23

Ywain Serverimage total: 1448


Time this was recorded
Time Zones: 2.00AM CET / 1.00AM GMT / 20.00PM EST / 19:00PM CST / 17:00PM PST

Albion
All: 350
New Frontiers: 118
Labyrinth: 34
Thidranki: 11
Molvik: 27
Cathal Valley: 3

Midgard
All: 290
New Frontiers: 95
Labyrinth: 25
Thidranki: 10
Molvik: 25
Cathal Valley: 20

Hibernia
All: 394
New Frontiers: 145
Labyrinth: 20
Thidranki: 9
Molvik: 36
Cathal Valley: 18

Ywain Serverimage Total: 1034



Weekend report will follow this Sunday!
Sign In or Register to comment.