Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

MMORPG.com will be down for maintenance beginning at midnight EST on Tuesday, August 30. Downtime is expected to last only a couple of hours.

DAoC Ywain Server Population Report October 13th 2013!

SolicfireSolicfire BathPosts: 328Member Uncommon

 

Postcount.net Population Report on Dark Age of Camelot Ywain Servers!

Recorded from all three realms on Sunday 13th October 2013

Time Zones: 15:00PM CET / 14:00PM GMT / 9:00AM EST / 8AM CST / 6AM PST

Albion: All 347 / Labyrinth (27) / New Frontiers (113)
Hibernia: All 378 / Labyrinth (25) / New Frontiers (127) = Ywain Server 1041
Midguard: All 316 / Labyrinth (24) / New Frontiers (94)

Time Zone: 20:00PM CET / 19:00PM GMT / 14:00PM EST / 13:00PM CST / 11AM PST

Albion: All 504 Labyrinth (26) New Frontiers (189)
Hibernia: All 639 Labyrinth (50) New Frontiers (219) = Ywain Server 1634
Midguard: All 491 Labyrinth (61) New Frontiers (161)

Time zone: 2:00AM CET / 1:00AM GMT / 20:00PM EST / 19:00PM CST / 17:00PM PST

Albion: All 350 Labyrinth (13) New Frontiers (161)
Hibernia: All 409 Labyrinth (38) New Frontiers (150) = Ywain Server 1094
Midguard: All 335 Labyrinth (7) New Frontiers (139)


These population reports will be posted on Postcount.net every month.

Link: www.postcount.net

Comments

  • SolicfireSolicfire BathPosts: 328Member Uncommon
    There will be another report on either November 2nd or 3rd 2013. Please check it out on postcount.net or here! :)
  • ComafComaf Chicago, ILPosts: 1,148Member Uncommon

    It's Midgard, by the way, not Midguard :)

     

     

    Nice post though, ty.

    image
Sign In or Register to comment.