Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Havoc Gaming PvP NA - Are You Ready to Raise Havoc?

Comments

• SuddleDSuddleD Member Posts: 12
    I have been playing with most of these guys and gals for 2 years now. We have a lot of fun, but we take it very seriously as well. Our goal is to dominate on the battlefield. But, to do that we need to be coordinated and prepared at all times. That means we do extensive research on crafting, trade routes, classes and everything else that game has to offer so we can put ourselves in the best position to win. If you are a team player looking to dominate in the open world, send in an application today!
  • ArmoryArmory Member Posts: 1
    Come join HAVOC and Raise some HAVOC!
  • CricketzCricketz Member Posts: 2
    Been with these guys for a few years and they're the greatest group of team players, strategists, and just straight fun people to play with. If you're a team based player and want to be the best of the best, I highly recommend joining up.
  • DeucesWildDeucesWild Member Posts: 6
    In Havoc WE achieve Domination through Teamwork. Everyone participates in game and out of game for the betterment of the guild... Everyone shares in the Victory.

• Ironhead9Ironhead9 Member Posts: 3
    If you're looking for an active guild that loves organized PVP then apply to Havoc today!
  • ZinxZinx Member Posts: 2
    Love how organized and well put together this guild is!
  • StabfastStabfast Member Posts: 4

Been with these guys for over 7 years now... And we're still dominating like it was day 1. If you're looking for a highly organized and coordinated PvP guild, then your search has come to an end.

hit us up on the website today for more information!

Sartok Best of the Best Rogue Tournament Champion - VGSOH
  • DriddenDridden Member Posts: 4

Join the best, or settle for the rest.

Edit: That's just too cheesy to leave as is. lol. But seriously, we're the best.