Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[Review] Age of Wushu: Potentially Great

2»

Comments

• melenonemelenone Member Posts: 25
    I had fun while playing this game but.....I work for a living and the game wanted 8-10 hours a day to do anything.I just couldnt get anything done in a 3 hour time span.I wasnt confused or bored i must note that.It is just a lifestyle they are trying to make out of a game and i want to have a life still.Im basically saying there is a overload small random stuff you must do for 2 hours at a time.This is what got me from playing sto.....long random bs of things that will make you dovote hours into doing just 1 small thing for your character.
  • silvermembersilvermember Member UncommonPosts: 526

Originally posted by koboldfodder

-LAG.  The game is twitch combat.  Lag effectively ends the enjoyment of the game right here.

The lag is only a problem for people not playing in the U.S. Since the game isn't has a European publisher don't dogged the game for being laggy when you are not the intented audience aka someone NOT in america.

I agree with everything else you said.

• manio22manio22 Member UncommonPosts: 35

"For example, team cultivation (a skill building mini game) doesn’t actually require a team, so there’s no need to stand around begging for a group to get it done"

....feck...just logged out of this game, failing a TP on a mountain where i just got a random invite, finding myself in a 10 R group without knowing what to do ...Nedless to say they were all mad at me :/     But besides that game has a really good potential.

I may not agree with what you say but I will defend to the death your right to say it
    --Voltaire

• MasterZedXMasterZedX Member UncommonPosts: 32

I don't even play this game atm but wtf is this "Not everyone has the time or the patience to read through scads of text, assimilate and apply those many, many lessons."