Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

AVOID IT LIKE THE PLAUGE

TheJuggTheJugg Member Posts: 7

Hey, I just wanted to warn all future players that TQ / NetDragon is a money hungery beast. It doesnt matter if this is Conquer Online 9000. I started playing a few months after the release in 2004. I played this game up intil 2012. Gave 8 years of my life to this game, and about $6,000 USD. They use something called a "VIP" system for the bulkers like me. I never hacked, botted, or scammed anyone the whole time I played.

The ONE time I fell victim to a scam, I got completely shafted by the company. Someone had posed as my friend for over a year. I had let them use my gear before, and they always returned it. The moment I let them use all my gear, they robbed me blind. I figured since I had been such a loyal customer to TQ that they would understand my dilema and return my items to me. I was very mistaken. This was the response I was given.

Greetings, 

We thank you for playing and supporting CO for years. 

In your case, we are really sorry that we cannot help you recover the items, since we are not  responsible for  items are sold or traded by mistake, ike when they are traded to the wrong person. We do not know what happened out of game, what we can do is to follow our records and game rules. The record showed that the player IamHot didn't hack you. If we force him to return the items, he will question us what the me anings of making game rules if we do not obey them. Thus, we sincerely hope you can understand our situation, also. And, please try to contact IamHot to persuade him to return you the items out of his willing. 

Sorry that we offer no help this time. If that is anything we can do in the future, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,

Hacking Cases Team

I tried multiple times to get them to listen to reason, only to get similar responses.

Greetings,