Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

No PVE?

13»

Comments

• BowbowDAoCBowbowDAoC Member UncommonPosts: 472
    Originally posted by drakon3
    Originally posted by Scorchien

ANd this is the same Mark that said many things for Warhammer and failed to deliver on almost all of it..

While I have no inside knowledge, I would lay about 95% of the blame at EA's feet.  I know Mark would never say that, but anyone that has ever worked in corporate America knows EXACTLY what caused that.  I mean, look at the SimCity fiasco.

I also tend to believe the same thing. there are those companies who cares about their customers that brings them the money to live, and there are those that cares about the money making period.

I think we all know where both parties mentionned stand :P

Bowbow (kob hunter) Infecto (kob cave shammy) and Thurka (troll warrior) on Merlin/Midgard DAoC
    Thurka on WAR

• ScorchienScorchien Member LegendaryPosts: 8,914
    Originally posted by BowbowDAoC

ANd this is the same Mark that said many things for Warhammer and failed to deliver on almost all of it..

While I have no inside knowledge, I would lay about 95% of the blame at EA's feet.  I know Mark would never say that, but anyone that has ever worked in corporate America knows EXACTLY what caused that.  I mean, look at the SimCity fiasco.

I also tend to believe the same thing. there are those companies who cares about their customers that brings them the money to live, and there are those that cares about the money making period.

I think we all know where both parties mentionned stand :P

Some of the worst crafting mechanics ever ina ny MMO .. but listen to MJ ..  And this is his baby .. according to him

• kaiser3282kaiser3282 Member UncommonPosts: 2,759