Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

MMORPG.com will be down for maintenance beginning at midnight EST on Tuesday, August 30. Downtime is expected to last only a couple of hours.

Looking for new player to play with

GoerillaGoerilla los angeles, CAPosts: 91Member
Hey guys i just got this game. Im a starcraft 2 player and don't play any other game whatsoever. Im downloading guild wars 2 right now to play during the holidays because im going to have a widsom tooth surgery soon.  Anyone new players are peopoel starting a new character wanna roll with me? The only mmorpg i played for a long time was maplestory.  Played a little bit of swtor and diablo but not that much. Newbie here.

Comments

• ZorgoZorgo Deepintheheartof, TXPosts: 2,225Member Uncommon

I hate to tell you this, but if you are getting your wisdom teeth out.....you won't be recovering long. I got my done in the morning and was at work in the afternoon.

• GoerillaGoerilla los angeles, CAPosts: 91Member
    well i stil wanna play
  • IsawaIsawa Middle 0 Nowhere, ORPosts: 1,051Member Uncommon
    Originally posted by Zorgo
    I hate to tell you this, but if you are getting your wisdom teeth out.....you won't be recovering long. I got my done in the morning and was at work in the afternoon.

Depends on the person. Had a friend who was swolled up and bruised for a week. When my time came around, nobody could even tell I had the surgery.

• ZorgoZorgo Deepintheheartof, TXPosts: 2,225Member Uncommon
    Originally posted by Goerilla
    well i stil wanna play

sorry i wasn't very helpful )

lol its cool, but im getting 3 wisdom teeth pulled out. And the doctor told me i cannot really do anyhting for a week. That's why i planned it.
  • SwaggerchewbSwaggerchewb QuPosts: 1Member
    Hey I've got a lvl 51 guardian and I could help you to start, I play on Yak's Bend
  • StoneRosesStoneRoses Seattle, WAPosts: 1,272Member Uncommon