Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Fuzzy Avatars Solved! Please re-upload your avatar if it was fuzzy!

please help - i want to change starting location

cynical897cynical897 bailey, COPosts: 2Member

hello,

i have very little experience with this game.  i am a newb to vanguard,.

me and my friend are going to be playing this game and i need your help in the best way i can move a level 1 half elf from 

shang village on the continent kojan  to  tursh on the continent thestra.  the reason why is that i really want to be a half elf

but i dislike the starter area for kojan.  

i took a look at tursh and it looks alot more my style.  

is this even possible for a half elf to use starter quests from tursh/thestra?  and if it is possible i need help to get there because

i dont know the world of vanguard at all, and when i explore with my newb half elf i die alot.  please help

also i have another question,  does it make alot of diference which race you chose with a class, because i want to be a shaman

but the recomended stats dont line up very well with half elf.

thanks

Comments

• f0dell54f0dell54 Des Moines, IAPosts: 329Member
    Originally posted by cynical897

hello,

me and my friend are going to be playing this game and i need your help in the best way i can move a level 1 half elf from 

shang village on the continent kojan  to  tursh on the continent thestra.  the reason why is that i really want to be a half elf

is this even possible for a half elf to use starter quests from tursh/thestra?  and if it is possible i need help to get there because

i dont know the world of vanguard at all, and when i explore with my newb half elf i die alot.  please help

also i have another question,  does it make alot of diference which race you chose with a class, because i want to be a shaman

thanks