Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Fuzzy Avatars Solved! Please re-upload your avatar if it was fuzzy!

EQ2: x2 exp Sept 1 thru Sept 3

NadiaNadia Canonsburg, PAPosts: 11,866Member Uncommon

http://eq2wire.com/2012/08/29/double-xp-weekend-sept-1-3/

From the Dexella on the EQ2 Forums:

Greetings intrepid gamers,

For the many of you asking the question, yes, we will be having a double XP weekend for this upcoming holiday.  We have it scheduled from 12:01 AM Saturday until 11:59 PM Monday.

We hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: Saturday, Sep. 1 @ 12:01am ~ Monday Sep. 3 @ 11:59pm
  • EDT: Saturday, Sep. 1 @ 3:01am ~ Tuesday Sep. 4 @ 2:59am
  • BST: Saturday, Sep. 1 @ 8:01 ~ Tuesday Sep. 4 @ 7:59
  • CET: Saturday, Sep. 1 @ 9:01 ~ Tuesday Sep. 4 @ 8:59
Sign In or Register to comment.