Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[Emergency Maintenance] Wednesday, August 22, 5PM PDT (2AM CEST) for an expected four hours

DrafellDrafell Virginia Beach, VAPosts: 588Member

We have to do some emergency maintenance work. We expect the work to take about four hours, during which players will get disconnected or will not be able to log in. We’re sorry for any inconvenience, and appreciate your patience.

Start time: Wednesday, August 22, 5PM PDT (2AM CEST)
End time: Wednesday, August 22, 9PM PDT (6AM CEST)


  • GalthonGalthon Concord, NHPosts: 47Member Uncommon
    I hope I'm not the only one who got confused for a minute.
Sign In or Register to comment.