Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

My Own Idea of Class System

mushimaru00mushimaru00 Quezon CityMember Posts: 4

Types of classes:

1. Main Class(only): Can learn up to ultimate level skills

2. Dual Master(2 different classes in one): Can learn up to master level skills, within those 2 different classes.

3. Sub Class/Class Tree: Further increase capability of the main class, can only learn up to elite level skills.

4. Apprentice Class(Master of None, Jack of all trades): doesn't belong to a specific class, can only learn until advanced level skills.


Ultimate -> Highest

Master -> Higher

Sub/Class Tree -> Mid Level

Apprentice -> Advance Level

Basic -> Lowest

Sign In or Register to comment.