Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What are Tera's sub numbers so far?

13»

Comments

• p_c_sousap_c_sousa Member Posts: 620

you can see easily how Tera is decrease in popularity check the hits numbers of MMORPG. the game everyday have less and less hits, bow is 3-4k per day here on MMORPG. this isnt important but is a factor where you can easy see the game decrease in popularity

• otacuotacu Member UncommonPosts: 547
    Originally posted by p_c_sousa

you can see easily how Tera is decrease in popularity check the hits numbers of MMORPG. the game everyday have less and less hits, bow is 3-4k per day here on MMORPG. this isnt important but is a factor where you can easy see the game decrease in popularity

where did you check the hit numbers for games on mmorpg?

• Reas43Reas43 Member Posts: 297
    I live under constant stress and anxiety that an MMO I'm playing will be shut down soon after I started playing it. Nevermind Methuselahs like Vanguard keep chugging along .... all that INVESTMENT I made could disappear. I cannot afford to vest myself in anything. Heck if I get on a car it could crash and all the twinkies I've ever eaten will go to waste! ***********+**** I can't bear it anymore. I can't leave the house. What if all my efforts go to naught in the next earthquake? Oh, screw falling in love, she might ssomeday leave, or even die from old age......., I need my blankie.***************************** Carpe Diem
  • Moaky07Moaky07 Member Posts: 2,096
    Originally posted by Reas43