Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Fuzzy Avatars Solved! Please re-upload your avatar if it was fuzzy!

Looking for a Game with Extensive Magic

lennpelllennpell madawaska, MEPosts: 109Member

I have been playing MMORPG's for about 6-7 years now and the more and more I've played, I have come to realize that no matter what I choose to play I always end up maining a mage, irregardless of the game. In WoW my main was a balance druid and my PvP char was a destruction warlock, in Guild Wars I played an elementalist, in Maplestory I played a F/P mage and a battlemage, in Warhammer I played a sorcerer, and in League of Legends I love the AP carry role, of course lots more games not worth mentioning. So overall what I've come to realize is that, games no matter how good or bad the lore is doesn't really matter for me, what matters is how well off the spell effects and grind  are, and PvP(I love me some PvP). I am one of those gamers that actually prefers to grind, but doesn't mind quests, reason being, I just LOVE seeing the spell animations and effects, it has always been the most interesting thing to me, which is why I loved the balance druid and warlock in WoW, it wasnt the cut and dry fire and ice type of thing, It was wind, nature, and darkness, I loved it!

So to the point, I am here today asking if anyone knows a game with extensive magical use, with good spell effects and any form of PvP really, it can be a grinder I don't mind, but I do prefer a somewhat active community so I don't feel all alone. Also I'd prefer 3D.

Thank you in advance, and keep on gaming my friends!

EDIT: Also don't be affraid to recommend any xbox games! I love me a good magic game and I own a 360 so that sure isn't out of the question!

Comments

• AvsRock21AvsRock21 Denver, COPosts: 256Member