Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Gods & Heroes Rome Rising

kevjardskevjards Member UncommonPosts: 1,452

Have to say i started playing this about 8pm gmt and i was still at it ,at 4am,turned out to be a proper little gem,still a bit buggy,occasional crash,but its beta so no worries.no problems with quests.if i was going to pick a fault with this game ,it is the combat,its a bit lethargic,but you do get used to it.The estate system is in alpha i believe ,but your estates are huge ,to bring them up to scratch you have to do quests for certain areas of you estate,i,e. villa,library,temple,barracks,there are quests for them all.i would like to point out i slated the pricing on this game yesterday,mainly because i live in rip off britain.tbh the pricing is reasonable in respect of what you are goin to be able to content wise in-game.i am goin to enjoy this one.

Comments

• DaniciaDanicia Member UncommonPosts: 38

Greetings!

We're glad you are enjoying the beta! You will be happy to know we are continually fixing more bugs, fixing more crash issues and getting in more content & quests. We also just launched our new forum, which you can find at http://forums.godsandheroes.com

Thank you for testing the game!

Donna

• DolmongDolmong Member Posts: 515

So you mean this game has housing ??!??!

DAMN then I'm up for it!!

Hows the housing though?? zoning?? whats the purpose?? can you make it like a shop people come in to buy your stuffs?

• kevjardskevjards Member UncommonPosts: 1,452