Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sound off on my review

2»

Comments

• boutchboutch Member Posts: 37

First I agree with Tymora.

Second I think Neas right about the topic going the wrong way, but i wanted to express myself about Crock's last post.

1- I do give to charity

2- I do have more money then most mmorpg gamers, im an engineer (i dont wanna sound selfish, it just shows im probably older then most of you)

3- Stanzas are working fine, they are changing cost and a few details on patch 1, but they are working as intended. I found them fun and usefull, you can make an action that is customize to your playing.

4- Yeah they are action mmorpg and non-action RPG (and mmorpg). Ex : Diablo is an action RPG, FF series, NWN and morrowind are not pure action oriented RPG.

• NeasNeas Member Posts: 887

Originally posted by boutch
    Second I think Neas right about the topic going the wrong way, but i wanted to express myself about Crock's last post.
    1- I do give to charity
    2- I do have more money then most mmorpg gamers, im an engineer (i dont wanna sound selfish, it just shows im probably older then most of you)
    3- Stanzas are working fine, they are changing cost and a few details on patch 1, but they are working as intended. I found them fun and usefull, you can make an action that is customize to your playing.
    4- Yeah they are action mmorpg and non-action RPG (and mmorpg). Ex : Diablo is an action RPG, FF series, NWN and morrowind are not pure action oriented RPG.

wrong answer boutch you basically posting saying... "Yea we should stop but only after i have the last argument"

See my point... be the better man and you shouldve backed down. My post didnt argue. Yours did and thus is worse than normally arguing. You shouldve just said ijm stopping this discussion now. But saying im stopping right now after i post another argument is childish.