Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

My rating on PW!

Here is just a few ratings.

In my opinion, it is a worthy game of downloading.

My ratings.

Video/Graphics: 8/10

Audio/Sound Effects: 7/10

Storyline/Campaign: 7/10

Character Customization: 9/10

Gameplay: 8/10

Helpful GM's: 8/10

Community & Players: 7/10

End Gaming: 10/10 (Territorial Wars, and Awesome PvP)

Character Unique-ness (Classes, Races, etc.): 9/10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

That's my rating on the game, but there is one flaw I found.

When I was playing during Beta, It seemed as if everyone had the same armor at End Game, so it was hard to be unique to the crowd.

But I'm not sure if it's changed, let me know. Thanks.Hope you agreed with my ratings.

Comments

• angus858angus858 Member UncommonPosts: 381

I've only played one toon up to level 13 so I'm not an expert but I'll comment on your review and post my own in the same format.

Video/Graphics:  Yes, 8/10 seems fair.  The character and NPC models are fantastic and the sight distance is quite far.  But mobs and terrain lack detail. 

Audio/Sound Effects: Yes, 7/10 sounds about right.  The music is soothing and appropriate to a fantasy of ancient China.  But it gets repetitive as happens for me in most games.

Storyline/Campaign:  At level 13 the only storyline is that there is some enemy, somewhere, causing problems and the 3 player races are uniting to fight against the enemy.  Maybe it gets better later.  It's not a big deal to me.  I'd rather make my own story anyway.