Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Some advice about options

GolelornGolelorn Member RarePosts: 1,395

Hi, this is my thrid time trying out EVE. The first two days are always a good time, then I get bored. I have a rifter fitted out pretty nicely. I followed a guide for pvp, and set it up for passive tanking. I have like 1000 armor, and 3 125mm a rocket launcher, and some other stuff.

So, I'm bored of missions. I have 2 million ISK saved, and I have no desire to do more missions. Would someone be willing to point me in the right direction? I don't even know what I want to be doing. I'm looking for interaction between other players. Be it hunting other people, or helping them with missions, or protecting them from pirates. 

I guess I just don't want to venture out(where am I suppose to go?) on my own, and get blasted to smithereens cause I'm a 3 day old newb. Any suggestions?

Comments

• damian7damian7 Member Posts: 4,449
    Originally posted by Golelorn

Hi, this is my thrid time trying out EVE. The first two days are always a good time, then I get bored. I have a rifter fitted out pretty nicely. I followed a guide for pvp, and set it up for passive tanking. I have like 1000 armor, and 3 125mm a rocket launcher, and some other stuff.
    So, I'm bored of missions. I have 2 million ISK saved, and I have no desire to do more missions. Would someone be willing to point me in the right direction? I don't even know what I want to be doing. I'm looking for interaction between other players. Be it hunting other people, or helping them with missions, or protecting them from pirates. 
    I guess I just don't want to venture out(where am I suppose to go?) on my own, and get blasted to smithereens cause I'm a 3 day old newb. Any suggestions?

http://www.eve-ivy.com/

join eve university.