Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

MMO Stuff Not in Hellgate?

stevejeesstevejees Member Posts: 14

So I just started playing Hellgate and I know it was lacking at launch, but I have a couple questions.

Are these things in the game: Mail, PvP, Auction House

And I'm assuming Flagship Studios failure means no expansion?

Comments

• creioncreion Member Posts: 78

Last time i played i think they added mail, pvp has been there and im unsure about the auction house.

• tokarustokarus Member Posts: 43

flagship is'nt completely done. if you read on their site, due to the crappy economic situation they let go of a lot of their staff, but the origional founders and creators of the game are still there. flagship studios isnt completely done, they just downsized. sure theres a chance there gonna tank, but there trying to stay up for us hellgate players. I hope anyways. they really havent given us much information on what they plan to do, but for now, there doing what they can to stay up and running

• gellybeansgellybeans Member Posts: 86

I'm really planning to play this game and I want to hear feedback from you guys, is it a really good game? I can't see any thread that contains any feedback or info about the game so I'm posting here. Hope to hear from you guys

• ThomasN7ThomasN7 87.18.7.148Member CommonPosts: 6,690

I still play Hellgate and it is still alot of fun despite what has happened to FSS.The game had issues at launch and it had an unpopular business model which I think turned alot of people away. Despite what happened Hellgate still has a ton of potential to be really awesome but nobody at this point wants to get their hands dirty on this one yet.

• angus858angus858 Member UncommonPosts: 381
    Originally posted by dashgalaxy86

So I just started playing Hellgate and I know it was lacking at launch, but I have a couple questions.
    Are these things in the game: Mail, PvP, Auction House