Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Definitively left KO[and review]

ImlikeuImlikeu Member Posts: 44

Hello everyone. Im back into this forum because i'm back in mmorpgs, or i think so.

Three days ago, i started playing KO for second time and...  OMG, I just found it isn't a free2play game anymore... And so, at the third day, im here saying goodbye to this great Game. I started playing at beggining of 06, when you didn't need to pay to enter the server. And those times were great ^^.

Really nice game, buy I wouldn't EVER pay for this. If I pay, i would choose another game. Want to know why?

Community (we all know that in this game we can't talk about a "community").

-Service (is somebody there? :S i've NEVER received a good answer from those fucking tickets)

-LAG (god, it's terrible to hunt some times, hand to hand monsters hit you even from far away, even with a good connection)

-This game would be the best free to play game(for me) if it just had let you enter the server.

Otherwise:

Quests? They're allright. Just a little bit repetitive.

Graphics and sound, it's OK. I don't need any more to live a rol-fantasy. Well, sound could be better xD.

I don't have to mention pVp =). I had really fun with that.

Hope you understand my english and goodbye!

Comments

• sanders01sanders01 Member Posts: 1,357

There was no lag atall for me, but yes, this game was great, but got ruined.

Currently restarting World of Warcraft :/

• RavZterzRavZterz Member UncommonPosts: 618

I just found the game and was thinking of trying it but it sounds like it has similar issues as horizons and I don't feel like spending money on a game like that.  Maybe It'll get better

Make games you want to play.

http://www.youtube.com/user/RavikAztar

• khartokhar3khartokhar3 Member UncommonPosts: 486
    Originally posted by Ravik