Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Comments

• miagisanmiagisan Member Posts: 5,156

goood

damn you LA!!!! /shakes fist

Give us back Pre NGE now!

• SMED IS NEXT!

YAAYY!!!  Party tonight.

• FikusOfAhaziFikusOfAhazi Member Posts: 1,835

I dont want to say anything bad in case he quit for medical reasons or something, but one less marketing hack making decisions the better.

See you in the dream..
    The Fires from heaven, now as cold as ice. A rapid ascension tolls a heavy price.

• SuvrocSuvroc Member Posts: 2,383

Originally posted by salvaje

SMED IS NEXT!
    YAAYY!!!  Party tonight.

I've been saying for a few months now that I think he's due to go for no other reason then he will be seen as stagnant in his career if he doesn't move on. How long has he been the CEO of Vivendi/SOE? 10-12 years?

He has to know this, and I'm sure that pressure is building. I stand by my prediction of him leaving around the release of the Agency - either just before or just after.

BTW, I have to wonder if it was Ward's idea for no retro servers? It'll be interesting if there is a change of heart with the next CEO of LA.

• DracisDracis Member Posts: 434

You know, I don't remember him. Did he have anything to do with the NGE? I would hate for any of us here to be thankful for someone who had to leave any company due to personal reasons.

• AntariousAntarious Member UncommonPosts: 2,834

Originally posted by Suvroc

I've been saying for a few months now that I think he's due to go for no other reason then he will be seen as stagnant in his career if he doesn't move on. How long has he been the CEO of Vivendi/SOE? 10-12 years?
    I'm fairly sure that Smed wishes he was the CEO of Vivendi...

Yes I know it was a typo and I know what you meant but... imagine the pay raise..

• kb056kb056 Member CommonPosts: 423
    Originally posted by Dracis