Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I'm speechless - Darkfall .. is coming

124»

Comments

• vajurasvajuras Member Posts: 2,860

Originally posted by atziluth

Originally posted by vajuras

funny do you know who I am or where I work you have no clue. My name is in the credits for multiple PC titles. funny post. I never ever said I didnt work on PC titles. 1 million shipped. In a very old post, I said our PC team at my "current" studio is a lot different from the console team due to the fact they rely on "patches" while on Console side that team worries about passing Microsoft/Sony certifications to ship. So crashes are pretty unacceptable for Console development thats what I was trying to say. ever since then you totally misread my posts and I assumed I was just "Console" developer which is pretty ridiculous I never said that. especially seeing as how I'm a programmer what do heck do you think I'm gonna code on at home for fun a PS3? lol.....