Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sphere: English Client Coming Soon

AdminAdmin Administrator RarePosts: 5,623

Nikita has just contacted us with an update on the English version of the Sphere client software.  They have given us over 17 exclusive screen shots from this version and informed us that they are actively seeking a US/EU publisher.  They don't have an estimated release date yet, but things are looking up!

Here are some of the screens from our updated gallery:

As many of you may know, Sphere has been live in Russia for many months now.  Because we are an English based site we are tracking this release only.  That is why the status is still "Beta" on our site.

- MMORPG.COM Staff -

The dead know only one thing: it is better to be alive.

Comments

• ElemElem Member Posts: 1

He.he.. I think that Sphere can't get so big rank.image I had been playing it for 3 months. There are a lot bugs in Russian version. There's no balance and the economic system is too bad. Rare clothes is cost lots of money, but new item has its' own live such as 730/730. For examle I'll take the red robe that make your magic stats grow +68 for each stat. This is very rare thing at it costs 2kk image coins. If you have money you'll buy it, but it will dissapear because it will became old, 10 hours of real time makes 60 live points dissapear. So if you play 5 hours a day this dress will crash in 25 days. It is smaller than a month and just listen you can found only 50000 coins a day, so 25 days = 1.25kk coins. SUX IMHO! image And you CANNOT repait it, because stupid programmers are too busy for ENGLISH versionof the game to make russian gamers happy. 

• D|CED|CE Member Posts: 197