Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

TBA- Take It Beyond An Adventure

Hello guys! it's been a while since ive been here but im glad to be back! I have been working on a new browser-based MMORPG that requires no download of any kind! It is a flash game made by Digitil Entertainment. I am a producer for the company and one of the in-game and forum Admins. This game is really cool with over 6000 players registered and about 50 always online. Soon we will be updating the game so you will be able to make guilds,new weapons,new armor,tba ferries,horses hold items,dragons can be held as pets, and much much more! So we can wait till you come and join all the fun. Here is the website url www.tbadventure.com or if you would like to use a direct link to sign up that takes a matter or seconds here it is.  http://www.tbadventure.com/register/index.php?ref=638  Have fun guys and im glad to be back with the MMORPG.com community. Well guys have fun and my ingame name is oldknight also the owner of Digitil Entertainment and TBA is Attilio Infante his ingame name is Til.  If you require any help or have any questions just ask us on the forums.

Sincerly, Justin Hill

Digitil Entertainment- Producer

Comments

• OldKnightOldKnight Member Posts: 235

We just updated the server. We also added gardening,mountains,Motorbikes and much much more!

Here are a few screenshots of the game. Hope you like them we are going to be adding alot of new weapons and features throughout the rest of tonight and tomorrow.

Thanks mate tell all of your friends.

Thanks everyone for checking out our game I just was told we are getting many hits from this site!

Tell us here at Digitil Entertainment what you think of TBA.

• Xerion12Xerion12 Member Posts: 371